dog1 620x620 Downfall of Giants

Released: 2002

1. Seed
2. Downfall of Giants | Lyrics
3. All the Angels Bleed and Cry | Lyrics
4. A Falling Forest (Instrumental)
5. My Clouded Eyes | Lyrics
6. Only at Night (Instrumental)
7. Remember the Victim | Lyrics

itunes icon Downfall of Giants bandcamp icon Downfall of Giants amazon icon Downfall of Giants googleplay icon Downfall of Giants

Downfall of Giants is a mix of original songs, and re-recorded songs from the album Remember the Victim.

Back to Music