Released: 2001

1. Chew On Your Fingers | Lyrics
2. My Clouded Eyes | Lyrics
3. Creepygirl | Lyrics
4. October (Instrumental)
5. Inhale Your God | Lyrics
6. Ghost | Lyrics
7. Remember the Victim | Lyrics

itunes-icon bandcamp-icon amazon-icon googleplay-icon

Remember the Victim is the first full length album recorded by Autumns Eyes. Practice sessions for this album were held at the Berklee School of Music, as the album was both written and recorded in Boston, MA.

Back to Music