Released: 1999

1. Expanse of Eternity
2. Moonlit Disaster
3. Spectacle for the Bemused
4. Thoughts and Mistakes

Download Album Artwork

Recorded on a four track recorder, Expanse of Eternity was a small collection of the first four songs written and recorded by Autumns Eyes. Each of the songs contain no vocals and are left as instrumentals.

Back to Music